Board of Directors

2018 Stephen Center Board of Directors

Board Executive Committee


Michael Wehling

Executive Director
Stephen Center

Craig Nelson

Board President
Executive Vice President Sirius Computer Solutions

John Andreasen

Board President – Elect
Attorney, McGrath North Mullin & Kratz


Deb Vosika

Board Secretary
First Vice President American National Bank


Eric Ewing

Board Treasurer
Executive Director Great Plains Black History Museum

Retired U.S. Navy

Board Members

Tom Foley

Board Member
Managing Director, Private Wealth Advisor at Hightower

Nancy Tiedeman

Board Member
Guild President

Jude Knipper

Board Member
Vice President – Corporate Accounting, Mutual of Omaha

Jamee Kugler

Board Member
Marketing Manager, HATCX

Anne Kutilek

Board Member
Community Volunteer

Robert Monaco

Board Member
Retired, QWEST Communications

Madeline Moyer

Board Member
Assistant Vice President – Security National Bank of Omaha

Santos Louis Olivera

Board Member
Vice President – Risk Monitoring, First National Bank

Jay Oxton

Board Member
Retired, Past-President of Pitney Bowes Presort Services

Wally Quist

Board Member
Retired, Vocational Rehab Professional

Beth Settles

Board Member
Guild President-elect